Your address will show here +12 34 56 78
J. van VLIET Import

Our internationally based Import department supplies flowers directly from a wide range of farms in countries such as Ecuador, Colombia, Kenya, South Africa and Israel.
Our staff in Ecuador and Colombia keeps close contact with local farms, providing amazing flowers varieties for the best prices.


Check out our import assortment!

  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
Import department Holland

Alstroemeria’s, Carnations, Small headed roses, Big headed roses, Gyps or any other variety from Ecuador, Colombia, Kenya and other countries. Do not hesitate to ask our import department for prices and availability. We guarantee the best possible offer!

Colombia

Van VLIET Colombia works with a small and motivated team in close contact with local growers. The result is fast communication, flexibility and swift reaction. Van VLIET Colombia operates on a pre-order basis.
Because we don’t carry stock, we are able to deliver the freshest flowers to our customers at competitive prices at all times.Customers can choose which products, colours, grade and mixes they want. We import our products twice a week and distribute them in our own specialized transport fleet.

  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
Ecuador

Ecuador is the country famous for producing roses with the biggest heads and longest stems on the planet. Due to the high altitude and intense sunlight, it has the perfect climate for production of the most beautiful varieties and stunning colours.
Sourced by our own staff based in Quito we assure you we deal only with the best farms supplying the freshest flowers.

Holland

Import – Direct Sourcing
Postbus 687,
2675 ZX Honselersdijk,
The Netherlands


Tel: +31 (0)174 637 676
Fax: +31 (0)174 637 699
Email: jvvimport@jvanvliet.com

Colombia

Colombia office contacts: 
Juan Carlos Valencia
Skype: juanvalencia
Phone: +57 174 495 66 EXT 109
Mobile: +57 318 806 75 81
Email: Juan@jvanvliet.com 


Angie Julieth Virguez Cortissoz
Skype: Angie.virguez5
Phone: +57 174 495 66 EXT 109
Mobile: +57 301 562 79 06
E-mail: Angie@jvanvliet.com


Monica Ortega
Skype: monikort1201
Phone: +57 174 495 66 EXT 109
Mobile: +57 320 892 26 88
Email: Mortega@jvanvliet.com 


Contact:
Edificio WeWork La 93
Calle 93 #19-55, Bogotá D.C.
Office: 2-120

Ecuador

Ecuador office contacts: 
Diane Mugeni
Skype: diane.mugeni
Mobile EC: +593 96 893 1832
Mobile USA: +1(917 ) 524 0015
E-mail: Diane@jvanvliet.com


Monica Chamorro
Skype: jvv.ecuador
Mobile: +593 99 239 7266
Email: Monica.Chamorro@jvanvliet.com 


Dario Orozco
Skype: jvvinvoices.ecuador
Mobile: +593 99 818 0160
Email: Dario.Orozco@jvanvliet.com 


Freddy Cachumba
Skype: live:jvanvlietecuador
Mobile: +593 99 811 1183
Email: FCachumba@jvanvliet.com 


Natalia Flor
Skype: jvvecuador1@gmail.com
Mobile: +593 98 049 0455
Email: Natalia@jvanvliet.com 


Contact:
Shyris Cosmopolitan Office 515 and Portugal
Quito – Ecuador
Phone: +593 2 – 6002304

WEBSHOP LOGIN

x
preloader