J. van VLIET Import

Going The Extra Mile Our internationally based Import department supplies flowers directly from a wide range of farms in countries such as Ecuador, Colombia, Kenya, South Africa and Israel.
Our staff in Ecuador and Colombia keeps close contact with local farms, providing amazing flowers varieties for the best prices.

Check out our import assortment!
Import department Holland

Alstroemeria’s, Carnations, Small headed roses, Big headed roses, Gyps or any other variety from Ecuador, Colombia, Kenya and other countries. Do not hesitate to ask our import department for prices and availability. We guarantee the best possible offer!
Contact
Colombia

Van VLIET Colombia works with a small and motivated team in close contact with local growers. The result is fast communication, flexibility and swift reaction. Van VLIET Colombia operates on a pre-order basis.
Because we don’t carry stock, we are able to deliver the freshest flowers to our customers at competitive prices at all times.Customers can choose which products, colours, grade and mixes they want. We import our products twice a week and distribute them in our own specialized transport fleet.
Contact
Ecuador

Ecuador is the country famous for producing roses with the biggest heads and longest stems on the planet. Due to the high altitude and intense sunlight, it has the perfect climate for production of the most beautiful varieties and stunning colours.
Sourced by our own staff based in Quito we assure you we deal only with the best farms supplying the freshest flowers.
Contact
Holland

Import - Direct Sourcing
Postbus 687
2675 ZX Honselersdijk
The Netherlands

+31 (0)174 637 676
jvvimport@jvanvliet.com

Colombia

Juan Carlos Valencia
+57 318 806 75 81
+57 174 495 66 EXT 109
Juan@jvanvliet.com
juanvalencia

Angie Julieth Virguez Cortissoz
+57 301 562 79 06
+57 174 495 66 EXT 109
Angie@jvanvliet.com
Angie.virguez5

Monica Ortega
+57 320 892 26 88
+57 174 495 66 EXT 109
Mortega@jvanvliet.com
monikort1201

Contact
Edificio WeWork La 93
Calle 93 #19-55, Bogotá D.C.
Office: 2-120

Ecuador

Diane Mugeni
+593 96 893 1832
+1(917) 524 0015
Diane@jvanvliet.com
diane.mugeni

Monica Chamorro
+593 99 239 7266
Monica.Chamorro@jvanvliet.com
jvv.ecuador

Dario Orozco
+593 99 818 0160
Dario.Orozco@jvanvliet.com
jvvinvoices.ecuador



Freddy Cachumba
+593 99 811 1183
FCachumba@jvanvliet.com
live:jvanvlietecuador

Natalia Flor
+593 98 049 0455
Natalia@jvanvliet.com
jvvecuador1@gmail.com

Contact
Shyris Cosmopolitan Office 515 and Portugal
Quito – Ecuador
+593 2 – 6002304

WEBSHOP LOGIN

x