Our system saves all items in your shopping cart. You don’t receive an order confirmation. You can continue ordering when you login again. When you logout, you will receive your email confirmation.
Please send details/pictures to your supplier by email and explain the problem.
Yes it’s safe. When you logout, you will receive a separate confirmation email for different days.
Yes, the system saves items in your shopping cart. You don’t lose those items when changing department.
Please use the comment box that appears in the cart. (Image below)